Board of Supervisors, Municipal Boards

Board of Supervisors

Bill DiCioccio, Jr., Chairman
Term Expires 12/31/2023
Mobile: 724-333-0202

Dr. Michael Sisk, Vice Chairman
Term Expires 12/31/2021
Mobile: 724-624-0483

Richard George, Supervisor
Term Expires 12/31/2026
Mobile: 412-974-4715

Lesa Mastrofrancesco, Supervisor
Term Expires 12/31/2026
Mobile: 724-622-2573

George Warzynski, Supervisor
Term Expires 12/31/2023
Mobile: 724-494-6751

Municipal Boards

Sewer Authority – Frank Vescio, Mario DiBello, Richard Nicastro, Marsha DeCenzo, and Joy George

Water Authority – William DiCioccio, Sr.,  Ronald Amadio, Stevan Drobac Jr., Carol Lancos, and Danny D. Santia Jr.

Planning Commission – Frank Vescio, Patrick McMullen, Dave Ambrose, Dr. Richard Gradisek, Karen Hall, Michael Dyrwal, Tony Rosatone, Dennis Morrison, and John Peterson

Recreation Board – Lesa Mastrofrancesco, Lorraine Johns, John Dugan, Keith Kostosky, Renee Kostosky, and Vicki Dugan

Zoning Hearing Board Lucas Watson, John McCracken, George Paich, Dante Ross, and Jake Morrison


Meeting Schedule

Planning Commission – First Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.
Zoning Hearing Board – Scheduled as needed.
Township Meetings – First and third Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Assembly Room of the municipal building.